Climate Change Action Plan-Team Members

Matt Carroll County Executive Office

Jeff Burgh County Executive Office

Kerianne Hewitt County Executive Office

Bruce Belluschi PWA/ Integrated Waste Management Division

Don Occhiline Department of Airports

Roger Clow Fire Fleet

Brett Wreesmen Fire Fleet

Paul Grossgold GSA

Greg Bergman GSA Maintenance/Utilities

Paul Young GSA Maintenance/Utilities

Rod Lohof GSA Fleet

Dennis Scamardo GSA Fleet

Suzy Watkins Harbor Department

Curtis Ohashi HCA Maintenance/Utilities

Cleo Olague Library Services

Jeff Pratt PWA

Pam Landrio PWA Real Estate

John Weal PWA Real Estate

Butch Britt PWA Transportation

Margaret Lopez PWA Transportation/ Water Works District

Satya Karra Water Works District

Reddy Pakala Water Works District